PARISH DISTRICT OF SANTON

UNCONTESTED ELECTION OF FIVE COMMISSIONERS SANTON PARISH COMMISSIONERS

SHAUN ROLAND BUDD, Borrane, Main Road, Santon.

NORMAN PERCIVAL KELLY, Croit-y-Kelly, St. Mark's Road, Stuggadhoo, Santon.

ANTHONY MARK OATES, Thie-ny-Howin, Balnahow Road, Santon.

IAN ANDREW PARKER, Kamishin, Harbour Road, Port Grenaugh, Santon.

SARAH JANE WATTERSON, The Old Mill, Farm Road, Ballacorris, Santon.

I hereby declare that the above named have been elected to serve as the Board of Commissioners for the Parish of Santon for a period of four years from 1st.May 2008.

Dated this 31st. day of March 2008.

HOWARD BENSON. Returning Officer.

Copy to DLGE.